Our partners

Thurner

Here they go!

The drivers of the bus company Thurner always endeavor the good mood of their passengers. Naturally, they put great value on security. Thus, you can enjoy the ride to your destination.

Busunternehmen Thurner
5541 Altenmarkt/Pongau
info@thurner-bus.at
www.thurner-bus.at

Bauböck

A real adventure pro!

For 16 years, Reinholf Bauböck has been working full-time in the outdoor scene. Whether it is in on land, in the air or in the water, you are in best hands when it comes to adventures.
+ High rope course in the forest
+ Canyoning
+ Outdoor education
+ “Bockerl” ride
+ Mountainbiking
+ Tubing

Abenteuerwelt Bauböck

5163 Perwang
info@abenteuerwelt.at
www.abenteuerwelt.at

ACS Alpincenter

Adventure Climbing

Our climbing friends will be amazed! Another partner of the Youth Hotel Ennshof is the Alpine Center Salzburger Sportwelt with its sites in Flachau and Radstadt.
+ High rope course
+ Sport climbing
+ Adventure park
+ Kayak
+ Canyoning
+ Cave climbing
+ Snowshoeing

ACS Alpincenter Wolfgang Steiner

A-5550 Radstadt
www.acs-alpincenter.com

ACF – Adventure Center Flachau

Rafting, Canyoning & more

Adventure is central in the Adventure Centure Flachau. Fantastic offers, such as the active Almdorf, riverbug – the coolest invention for whitewater sports – or rafting await our guests. The summer fun that you can experience in all weathers.
+ Rafting

ACF – Adventure Center Flachau
Flachauer Str. 275
5542 Flachau
www.acf.co.at

CROCODILE SPORTS

Getting Outdoor

Crocodile Sports is the expert for outdoor adventures in our marvellous Province of Salzburg. You can discover lots of new things in the nature. Both in the summer and in the winter Crocodile Sports have terrific and exciting offers of adventure in store.
+ Rafting

CROCODILE SPORTS
Karl-Reisenbichlerstr. 20
A-5026 Salzburg
www.crocodile-sports.com

Fun & Pro Sport- & Bikeacademy

Flawless organisation

Fun & pro offers a ski school, a ski school for children, a snowboard school, and fantastic ski bob and snow bike adventures. Also in the summer, the offer reaches from biking to zorbing to the complete organisation of a cycling week for schools.
+ Zorbing
+ Mountainbiking
+ Archery

Fun & Pro Sport- & Bikeacademy

Dorfstraße 130
5542 Flachau
www.fun-pro.com

THERME AMADÉ

What a wonderful world!

The nearby Therme Amadé Spa, which only opened in October 2010, provides our guests with fun and fabulous experiences in all weathers. Covering a total of about 30,000 square metres and a varied pool and sauna area, the spa meets all customers’ requirements. The highlight, which is unique in Austria, is the single looping slide.

THERME AMADÉ
Hauptstraße 624
A-5541 Altenmarkt im Pongau
www.thermeamade.at

Golfclub Radstadt

Good game!

Not far from Altenmarkt the golf club of Radstadt is located. The neatly trimmed golf course is considered one of Austria’s most beautiful golf paradises. An 18-hole golf course between woods and the medieval panorama of the city will make your game of golf to an experience you will never forget.

Golfclub Radstadt
Römerstraße 18
A-5550 Radstadt
www.radstadtgolf.at

Segway Flachau

The leader in personal, green transportation

Segway is an entirely new piece of sports equipment and should offer its riders something new. Both in the summer and in the winter on snow one can ride the Segway easily. Experience a magical tour together with a guide through meadows, alpine pasture, and our villages.

+ Mountaincart
+ Segway

Segway Flachau
Unterberggasse 318
5542 Flachau
www.segway-flachau.at

Langlauf-Sportschule Gastein

Laser-Biathlon in Altenmarkt

Biathlon is meanwhile one of the most popular winter sports. After a short lap of cross-country skiing you will have to prove your accuracy in firing. You shoot with a completely harmless laser-sports rifle onto a biathlon target.
+ Summer Biathlon
+ Winter Biathlon

Langlauf-Sportschule Gastein
Hannes Bassetti
Karl-Imhof-Ring 9
A-5645 Bad Gastein
www.langlaufidylle.com

Scheickgut

Horseback riding

Our partners in Scheickgut, Flachau will provide children and animal lovers with a very special highlight. A lovely private horse ranch with 18 riding horses & carriage horses and many small pet animals.
+ Horseback riding

Scheickgut
Familie Oberreiter
Gemeindestraße 10
5542 Flachau
www.reiten-scheickgut.at

Gut Römerhof

Classic horse riding is classy

At the Römerhof, a large riding facility, beautiful sheds, trail and trekking riding in Salzburg’s sports world Amadé, coach tours, riding training and even jump training await our guests. The harmony between horse and rider has priority.
+ Horseback riding

Gut Römerhof
Römerstraße 3
A-5541 Altenmarkt/Zauchensee
www.reiturlaub.tv

Englishandmore

Have fun on your language course

Our programme “Great Days Out” is intended to be an alternative to an intensive language week abroad or to a project week: Intensive language classes with English-speaking teachers, getting to know the English way of life and the simultaneous fostering of the social climate in the classroom through common activities and common leisure time.

englishandmore
Rainbergstraße 3 A
5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0) 662 / 841890-0

Non-committal request

Unsere Partner

Englishandmore

My English Summer

Für alle, die zwischen 11 und 14 Jahre alt sind, und eine Woche voller Action, Fun und Englisch erleben wollen, gibt es das My English Summer Feriencamp! Projektorientierter Sprachunterricht, viel Sport, Musik und Tanz sowie viele gemeinsame Ausflüge und Abendaktivitäten mit neugewonnenen Freunden stehen auf dem Programm. Das Camp wird geleitet von jungen, englischsprachigen Betreuer/-innen und steht unter dem Motto „English only!“. 

Termine 

07.–13. Juli 2019
18.–24. August 2019
25.–31. August 2019

Kosten
Altenmarkt EUR 510,–

Buchung und Informationen unter 

www.english-and-more.at/my-english-summer 

oder (0662) 841890.

 

Go For It!

Thurner

Here they go!
Stets um die gute Laune ihrer Fahrgäste bemüht sind die Chauffeure des Busunternehmens Thurner. Natürlich legt man bei Thurner-Bus auch großen Wert auf Sicherheit. So können Sie die Fahrt an Ihr Reiseziel genießen.

Busunternehmen Thurner
5541 Altenmarkt/Pongau
info@thurner-bus.at
www.thurner-bus.at

Bauböck

Ein absoluter Abenteuerprofi!
Seit mittlerweile 16 Jahren ist Reinholf Bauböck hauptberuflich in der Outdoor-Szene tätig. Ob Land, Luft oder auch Wasser, hier sind Sie in besten Händen, wenn es ums Thema Abenteuer geht.

+ Waldhochseilpark
+ Canyoning
+ Erlebnispädagogik
+ Bockerl fahren
+ Mountainbike
+ Tubing

Abenteuerwelt Bauböck
5163 Perwang
info@abenteuerwelt.at
www.abenteuerwelt.at

ACS Alpincenter

Das Abentuer Klettern
Da werden die Augen unserer Kletterfreunde größer! Ein weiterer Partner des Jugendhotel Ennshof ist das Alpincenter Salzburger Sportwelt mit Standorten in Flachau und Radstadt.

+ Hochseilpark
+ Sportklettern
+ Abenteuerpark
+ Kajak
+ Canyoning
+ Höhlenklettern
+ Schneeschuhwandern

ACS Alpincenter Wolfgang Steiner
A-5550 Radstadt
www.acs-alpincenter.com

ACF – Adventure Center Flachau

Rafting, Canyoning & more
Im Adventure Center Flachau steht ganz klar Abenteuer im Vordergrund. Großartige Angebote wie das aktive Almdorf, Riverbug – die coolste Erfindung für den Wildwassersport, oder Rafting warten hier auf unsere Urlaubsgäste. Der lustige Sommerspaß, den man bei  jedem Wetter erleben kann.

+ Rafting

ACF – Adventure Center Flachau
Flachauer Str. 275
5542 Flachau
www.acf.co.at

CROCODILE SPORTS

Getting Outdoor
Crocodile Sports ist der Spezialist für Outdoor Erlebnisse in unserem herrlichen Salzburger Land. Hier könnt Ihr viel Neues in der Natur entdecken.  Im Sommer wie im Winter haben die Crocodile Sports viele tolle und aufregende Abenteuerangebote auf Lager.

+ Rafting

CROCODILE SPORTS
Karl-Reisenbichlerstr. 20
A-5026 Salzburg
www.crocodile-sports.com

Fun & Pro Sport- & Bikeacademy

Reibungslose Organisation
Fun & pro bietet eine Skischule, eine Kinderskischule, eine Snowboardschule sowie großartige Skibob und Snowbike Erlebnisse. Aber auch im Sommer reicht das Angebot von Biken, über Zorbing bis hin zur kompletten Organisation einer Bike-Schulsportwoche.

+ Zorbing
+ Mountainbike
+ Bogenschießen

Fun & Pro Sport- & Bikeacademy
Dorfstraße 130
5542 Flachau
www.fun-pro.com

THERME AMADÉ

What a wonderful world!
Die nahe gelegene und erst  im Oktober 2010 eröffnete Therme Amadé, bietet unseren Gästen bei jedem Wetter viel Spaß und sagenhafte Erlebnisse. Mit einer Fläche von ca. 30.000 qm und einer abwechslungsreichen Bade- und Saunalandschaft ist für jeden Anspruch etwas dabei. Als Highlight und einzigartig in Österreich, gilt die Einzelloopingrutsche.

THERME AMADÉ
Hauptstraße 624
A-5541 Altenmarkt im Pongau
www.thermeamade.at

Golfclub Radstadt

Schönes Spiel!
Unweit von Altenmarkt befindet sich der Radstädter Golf Club. Die hervorragend gepflegte Anlage gilt als eine der schönsten Golfparadiese Österreichs. Ein 18-Loch-Platz zwischen Wäldern und einem mittelalterlichen Stadtpanorama, macht das Golfspiel in den Alpen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Golfclub Radstadt
Römerstraße 18
A-5550 Radstadt
www.radstadtgolf.at

Segway Flachau

The leader in personal, green transportation
Segway ist ein völlig neues Sportgerät und soll seinen Fahrern einmal etwas ganz Neuartiges bereiten. Sowohl im Sommer als auch auf Schnee lässt sich der Segway wunderbar fahren. Erleben Sie mit einem Guide eine wunderschöne Tour durch die Wiesen, Almen und unsere Ortschaften.

+ Mountaincart
+ Segway

Segway Flachau
Unterberggasse 318
5542 Flachau
www.segway-flachau.at

Langlauf-Sportschule Gastein

Laser-Biathlon in Altenmarkt
Biathlon zählt mittlerweile zu den beliebtesten Wintersportarten. Nach einer kleinen Langlaufrunde müssen Sie Ihre Treffsicherheit unter Beweis stellen.
Dabei wird mit einem absolut ungefährlichen Laser-Sportgewehr auf ein Biathlonziel geschossen.

+ Sommer Biathlon
+ Winter Biathlon

Langlauf-Sportschule Gastein
Hannes Bassetti
Karl-Imhof-Ring 9
A-5645 Bad Gastein
www.langlaufidylle.com

Scheickgut

Ein tolles Pferd reiten
Bei unseren Partnern im Scheickgut in Flachau erwartet Sie das ganz besondere Highlight für Kinder und Tierfreunde.  Ein gemütlicher eigener Reiterhof mit 18 Reit- & Kutschenpferden und vielen kleinen Streicheltieren.

+ Reiten

Scheickgut
Familie Oberreiter
Gemeindestraße 10
5542 Flachau
www.reiten-scheickgut.at

Gut Römerhof

Weil klassisch Reiten Klasse hat…
Am Römerhof erwartet unsere Gäste eine umfangreiche Reitanlage, schöne Einstellplätze, Wander- und Trekkingreiten in der Salzburger Sportwelt Amadé, Kutschenfahrten, eine Reitausbildung oder sogar Springunterricht. Die Harmonie zwischen Pferd und Reiter steht hier im Vordergrund.

+ Reiten

Gut Römerhof
Römerstraße 3
A-5541 Altenmarkt/Zauchensee
www.reiturlaub.tv

Unverbindliche Anfrage